AIR ACTIVE CLUB - SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW

PRESIDENT

| PRESIDENT |
|---------------------------|
| FATHIMA SHAMEEM M H |
| CHIEF CO ORDINATOR |
| SURIYA R S |
| JYOTSNA SIVAKUMAR |
| RUDHRA R |
| SUBASH P |
| TEAM CO ORDINATOR |
| JANAKI DEVI V |
| ABISHAKE CASTRO R |
| GNANA DEEEPIKA M |
| SHALINI R |
| MEMBER |
| NANDHINI R |
| JAYAMANI KALYANANSUNDARAM |
| YUVASREE P |
| REZIA SAPTHIKA |
| ABIVARTHAN M |
| JAYASHREE NARAYANAN |
| SIMHANJANA G S |
| ISHWARYA S |
| NIYATI H DESAI |
| KAVIYA R |
| THARUNIKA M |
| RUGMA S |
| PRISCILLA V |
| THANUJA SAGAR K |
| SHEENA J |
| SPATIKA SRIDHARAN |
| ADHISHREE M |

AIR ACTIVE CLUB - SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW

| AIR A | ACTIVE CLUB - SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE |
|--------------------|------------------------------------|
| DEEPA SHANMUGAVA | ADIVEL |
| REENA T | |
| TAPASYA B | |
| KARTHIBUN A | |
| SHREE VARSHA M S | |
| MANSI SETHIYA JAIN | |
| DIVYA T | |
| SARANYA SRI G | |
| VAISHNAVVI T K | |
| SUMAN BHALAJI R V | |
| VISWAJIT S | |
| ROHITH K | |
| VISHAL H | |
| PREETIRAJAN | |
| POOSHITHA MRIDHUL | LA B |
| LEEMA AROKIA MARY | 'S |
| DINESH R | |
| PRABASHAMILI JEEVA | 4 |
| MADHUMITA S | |
| RAMESH KUMAR R | |
| BULLA SAMBASIVA RA | AO |
| BENCY JERALD B R | |
| | |