Prof. T.S.N. Sastry, Ph.D. (Law)., Vice-Chancellor

20.06.2020

CONGRATULATORY MESSAGE TO THE MOOT WINNERS

I am extremely happy and wish all the best to the winners and the moot team faculty and student co-ordinators for their competitive spirit to keep the flag of the Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University high even during the corona crisis by competing with 100 teams of various Universities all over the world and brought laurels to our nation as well as to our continent, being the only institution from India and the whole of Asia won prize in the competition.

I express my heartfelt congratulations to the team comprising of Mr. VISWAJIT SRINIVASAN, Ms. SAUGHANTHIKA. A.S., Mr. VIJAYAKRISHNAN R.P., 4th year B.C.A.LL.B. (Hons.), Ms. HARINI YADAV. D., IV Year B.B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) and Ms. HARSHINI RANGANATHAN, II year B.A.LL.B. (Hons.), School of Excellence in Law for having won the SECOND BEST MEMORANDUM DEFENCE AWARD in the Nuremberg Moot Court Competition, 2020 held at Nuremberg, Germany.

I wish them all success in their future endeavours.

Prof. T.S.N. SASTRY

